Friday, 21 June 2013

Aadhaar number must for GOI scholarship

Government of India (GOI) scholarship beneficiaries of junior and senior colleges in the city will have to register their Aadhaar numbers on the website. One who fails to do so will not be eligible to avail the scholarship.
The centres for Aadhar enrollment throughout the district are: Yashwantrao Chavan College-Sillod, Shivaji College-Kannad, Vinayakrao Patil College-Vaijapur, Pratishthan College-Paithan, Sant Sawta Mali College-Phulambri, Chistia College-Khultabad, Sant Dnyaneshwar College-Soygaon, Shree Muktanand College-Gangapur, PES Engineering College, Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, MIT Engineering College, Shivchattrapati College, Shreyash Engineering College, MGM Polytechnic College.
Students have to complete the Aadhaar card process and register their Aadhaar numbers on their e-application, between June 22 and 29.

No comments:

Post a Comment